Guildford Diocesan Guild
Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit
Friday, 10 January 2020 in 58m (30–1–10 in D)
1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
1 A Jane Beadman
2 Elizabeth A Burton
3 Anne M Anthony
4 Anthea S Edwards
5 Christopher H Rogers
6 Caroline A Prescott
7 David R Beadman
8 Philip A B Saddleton
9 Nigel C Smith
10 Neil Buswell
11 Nicholas M W Haggett
12 Richard H Burton (C)
Click on image to go to the Keltek website