Australian & New Zealand Association
RC Cathedral Church of St Mary
Friday, 10 January 2020 in 59m (34–1–3 in C♯)
1360 Oakham Surprise Royal
Composed by 2 x (W, H; I, V, W)
1 Anna Bosman
2 Esther Perrins
3 Rachel Perrins
4 Andrew Goodyer
5 Andrew Davies
6 Nigel Bailey
7 Bill Perrins
8 Jack Aylward
9 James Perrins
10 Thomas Perrins (C)
Rung in fond memory of Hilary Davies.
The oldest Bellhanging Company in the UK combining Modern Technology with Traditional Craftsmanship