Guild of Devonshire Ringers
St Michael, E Teignmouth
Monday, 6 January 2020 in 2h 59 (22–1–0 in E♭)
5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
J W Parker; arr D F Morrison (No 6632a)
1 Philip Stevens
2 Peter L Bill
3 Peter M C Richards
4 Ian W Avery
5 Neville Stanford
6 Martin G Mansley
7 William P Carew
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
Rung on the 100th anniversary of the formation of the Mid Devon Branch of the Guild of Devonshire Ringers.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911