Ely Diocesan Association
Holy Trinity
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 in 2h 52 (10–1–23 in F♯)
5021 Glasgow Surprise Major
Composed by Alan M Barber
1 Adrian C Malton (C)
2 Michelle A Clutten
3 Janet C Garnett
4 Katie L Wright
5 Ann-Malena Webb
6 David F Webb
7 Michael J Cowling
8 Stephen W Rabong
First in method by all except conductor;
to welcome 2020
Church Bellhangers of Distinction