Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 (11–1–27 in F♯)
2019 Old Year's Day Delight Major
Composed by SABRE/BEW
1 Brian E Whiting (C)
2 Joan Garrett
3 Michael J Cowling
4 Jed Flatters
5 David I Stanford
6 Nigel F C Gale
7 Simon A Rudd
8 Rowan P Wilson
Method rung for the first time
-3-4-256-1-34-3-6-5 le 2
Rung for the passing of the old year