St James
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 (15–1–25 in E)
Miscellaneous Performance - Call Changes
30 minutes of call changes
1 John Keddie (C)
2 Terence Hill
3 Sam Talbot
4 Malcolm Peters
5 Jane Ballinger
6 John Thorne
On the anniversary of her death to mark the centenary of the founding of the Save the Children Fund by Eglantyne Jebb.
Jenny Thorne-Chair, Rosemary Hill-Secretary, John Thorne- Treasurer
Southam & District Branch.

This performance is linked to the event Centenary of Save the Children .

Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop