Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Thursday, 12 December 2019 in 2h 36 (8–1–13 in G)
5040 Rogmau Alliance Major
Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Cynthia E Howell
2 Claire F Roulstone
3 Nicola J Turner
4 Colin M Turner
5 Paul T Young
6 John C Sheppard
7 Timothy G Pett (C)
8 Alan M Eyles
500th new tower for a peal - 5.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website