St Thomas the Apostle
Sunday, 1 December 2019 (18–1–3)
1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Composed by James W Holdsworth
1 J M Donald Bateman
2 Jane Owen
3 Christine Silkstone
4 Pauline Campling
5 Simon D Woof (C)
6 George H Campling
7 Brian J Owen
8 Matthew D Warburton
Prior to Morning Service, as a welcome to the Rev Karen L Marshall, Priest in Charge of St Thomas, Heptonstall and St James, Hebden Bridge
Church Bellhangers of Distinction