Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
The Good Shepherd
Thursday, 31 October 2019 in 3h 5 (11–0–25 in G)
5056 Lutterworth Surprise Major
Composed by B D Constant
1 Felicity S Warwick
2 Paul A Cammiade
3 Claire F Roulstone
4 Janet E Menhinick
5 Alan Regin
6 John P Loveless (C)
7 Simon A Rudd
8 David A Warwick
Rung to mark the 15th anniversary of the dedication of the tower and bells and the 150th anniversary of the establishment of the parish

This performance is linked to the event Society of Royal Cumberland Youths — SRCY USA Tour.