Ancient Society of College Youths
Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit
Saturday, 19 October 2019 in 3h 33 (30–1–10 in D)
5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
1056 each Ariel S, Phobos S and Zanussi S; 880 Maypole A; 792 Deimos A; 176 Slinky Differential Little TP; 109 changes of method, all the work.
1 Jemma L Mills
2 David E House
3 Henry D Coggill
4 Graham G Firman
5 Ryan S Noble
6 Andrew J Graham (C)
7 David F Perkins
8 Tessa K Simpson
9 Matthew E Rayner
10 Leigh D G Simpson
11 Alistair A F Smith
12 Oliver D Cross
Click on image to go to the Keltek website