St Blaise Society
St Blaise
Sunday, 6 October 2019 in 2h 35 (6–3–26 in B)
5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Composed by Stephen J Ivin
1 Pauline McKenzie
2 Nicola J Turner (C)
3 John Cornock
4 George Unsworth
5 Philip A L Rioch
6 Robert D S Brown
7 Christopher N McCarthy
8 Rebecca J Cox
All of the band were born in 1959.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website