Australian & New Zealand Association
St James, Queen's Square
Monday, 7 October 2019 in 2h 58 (10–0–12 in G)
5056 St James-The-Great Delight Major
Composed by A J Pitman
1 Murray-Luke Peard
2 Katherine M Downs
3 William J Ryan
4 Lindsay R Small
5 Peter I Harrison
6 L L Rusty Bullivant-Walters
7 Ronald E J Shepherd
8 Thomas M Perrins (C)
Rung to commemorate the 200th anniversary of the laying of the foundation stone at St James.
First peal: 4.