Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Clement Danes
Saturday, 5 October 2019 in 2h 59 (21–1–23 in E)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
1 Peter J Blight
2 Michael H D O'Callaghan
3 Beryl R Norris
4 Janet E Menhinick
5 Jimmy L Yeoman
6 Geraldine R Forster
7 Graham A Duke (C)
8 Timothy R Forster
9 Ian G Mills
10 Claire F Roulstone
Rung on Society AGM Day
Click on image to go to the Keltek website