St Guthlac
Sunday, 8 September 2019 in 45m (13–3–25 in E)
1312 Turramurra Surprise Major
1 Jonathan C Clegg
2 Marilyn A Brown
3 Janice Atkinson
4 Sylvia M Taylor
5 Alan D Bird
6 William S Croft (C)
7 Anthony D Walker
8 Keith W Brown
For evensong and rung with the band's best wishes to Christopher O'Mahony, former president of CCCBR who is shortly returning to Australia.