Ely Diocesan Association
St Mary and St Michael
Sunday, 8 September 2019 in 46m (10–2–22 in G)
1360 Forward Major
1 Phil S Gorman
2 Jenny Goodwin
3 Christine CL Seaman
4 Stephen Theobald
5 Jonathan A Spencer
6 Mark Norris
7 Peter D Hinton
8 Stephen Burr (C)
First Forward Major for all.
A birthday treat for the conductor.
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop