Australian & New Zealand Association
St Paul
Saturday, 7 September 2019 in 43m (11–0–8 in G)
1260 Grandsire Triples
1 Caitlin Ryan
2 Thomas Perrins
3 Pam Brock
4 Graham Harman
5 Deryn Griffiths
6 Murray-Luke Peard
7 William Ryan (C)
8 Michael Lorber
1 - First QP of triples First of triples as conductor
Rung before the service for the Feast of the Commemoration of the Martyrs of Papua New Guinea and
to congratulate the OAM recipients Owen Chambers and Sheryl Southwood parishioners of St Paul's who received the award on the Queen's Birthday weekend and presented their medals on Friday 6th September 2019 at Government House.