Saint Michael's Society
Cathedral Church of the Holy and Undivided Trinity
Friday, 6 September 2019 in 3h 7 (21ā€“0ā€“1 in Eā™­)
5056 Bristol Surprise Major
1 Matthew D Dawson (C)
2 Adam J Bennett
3 Linnet R C Tutcher
4 Helen C Mansley
5 Anthony J Cox
6 Annabelle F Frost
7 Matthew C Gardiner
8 Gareth L M Lawson
With the band's best wishes to the Very Reverend Dr David Hoyle, Dean of Bristol, on his appointment as the next Dean of Westminster.
Compliments to Susan Dawson on her birthday.
Home of the world's finest bells