Ancient Society of College Youths
St James
Thursday, 29 August 2019 in 3h 23 (26–3–16 in D)
5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Composed by D F Morrison (No 7255)
1 Timothy F Collins
2 Peter L Bill
3 William T Bosworth
4 Thomas R Garrett
5 James Kirkcaldy
6 Robert D Crighton
7 Peter G C Ellis (C)
8 Graham A C John
9 Fergus M S Stracey
10 Robert J Crocker
Rung to mark the start of the Purbeck International Chamber Music Festival.