Cambridge University Guild
Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Monday, 19 August 2019 in 55m (23–3–13 in D)
1311 Stedman Cinques
Christopher H Rogers
1 Kenneth Darvill (St Catherine's)
2 Christine R Hill (Jesus)
3 Nicholas J Small (Sidney Sussex)
4 Jonathan D Shanklin (Magdalene)
5 F Eric Roberts (Selwyn)
6 Vivian Nutton (Selwyn)
7 Christopher H Rogers (Emmanuel) (C)
8 Nicholas T Smith (Corpus Christi)
9 Alan T Winter (Christ's)
10 Brian G Meads (Corpus Christi)
11 Peter W Hill (Hughes Hall)
12 Richard A Smith (Clare)
Rung on the Guild's annual tour, and especially arranged in memory of Christopher M P Johnson, President of the Guild, 1989-2006, who died earlier this year.
AbelSim Ringing Simulators