St Martin
Sunday, 18 August 2019 in 44m (9–2–13 in F♯)
1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Composed by T Perrins
1 Isabel M Pearce
2 Fraser Clift
3 Ann M Saunders
4 Jamie Austin
5 Rupert J Cheeseman
6 Richard D Barker
7 David P Hilling
8 Peter J Joyce (C)
First in m: 4, 6.
Rung prior to the last service in the Benefice of The Reverend Gary Owen following nine years of ministry.
Also a 90th birthday compliment to Geoff Mills, a retired member of the local band.