Australian & New Zealand Association
Cathedral Church of St Paul
Sunday, 11 August 2019 (7 cwt in A)
1440 Streatley Delight Minor
1440 Round block.
1 Colin Saxelby
2 Ruth Lightbourne
3 Janet Grocott
4 Christopher Jarman
5 Robin Heyworth
6 Gerald McIlhone (C)
Method named: Streatley Delight Minor - 34-34.1-2-23-2-1,4.
Rung before Evensong to bid farewell and to offer best wishes to Rev Dr Joe McGarry and his family as they leave Wellington Cathedral.
Home of the world's finest bells