Yorkshire Association
St John the Baptist
Friday, 9 August 2019 in 2h 56 (14–1–12 in F♯)
5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Composed by A J Cox
1 Robert M Wood
2 Janine H Jones
3 Graham J N Colborne
4 Derek J Tysoe
5 C Barrie Dove (C)
6 Paul Brook
7 Trevor C Ledger
8 Robert H Jordan
Rung in Memory of David Micklethwaite of the local band.
On the 50th Anniversary (to the day) of 3,5 and 8 first ringing a peal together - Rutland S Major at Penistone.
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop