Scottish Association
St John the Evangelist
Thursday, 8 August 2019 in 2h 55 (13–0–20 in F♯)
5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Composed by Donald F Morrison (No 2785)
1 Simon H Aves
2 Robin R Churchill
3 Susan E Bryce
4 Anne M Brechin
5 Peter J Williamson
6 Colin P North
7 Michael J Clay
8 Edmund G N Smith (C)
100th Surprise major method pealed - 2

This performance is linked to the event Ytterbium - August Method of the Month.

Click on image to go to the Keltek website