Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Thomas the Martyr
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 in 45m (11–2–6 in G)
1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
1 Elizabeth Mullett
2 Paul C Lucas
3 Peter Tombs
4 David A J Endacott
5 Lindsay Powell
6 Craig M Robertson (C)
7 Joe Norton
8 Simon L Edwards
Organised by 5 on the occasion of her birthday, with best wishes from all the band.
First in method: 2, 8.
First as conductor on eight.
Click here to view the programme and register