Chester Diocesan Guild
St Wilfrid
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 in 3m (10–3–17 in G)
12 Plain Hunt Minor
Composed by Trad.
1 Anne V Stevenson
2 Elizabeth A Helliwell
3 Linda M Thomson
4 Sarah L Downes
5 Raymond D Helliwell
6 Nicholas Thomson (C)
First ringing on new bells - back 6. By a local band
Click here to view the programme and register