St Mary the Virgin
Monday, 5 August 2019 in 40m (11–3–6 in A♭)
1280 Deva Surprise Major
Composed by AJB
1 L Martin Daniels
2 Susan M Sawyer
3 Gareth L M Lawson
4 David A C Matthews
5 Malcolm N Evans
6 Claire C Nicholson
7 Samuel M Austin
8 Andrew J Rawlinson (C)

This performance is linked to the event Friends of Derick Obergene Society — Annual Quarter Peal Week