Lincoln Diocesan Guild
St Bartholomew
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 in 2h 43 (8–2–15 in A)
5040 Clenchwarton Alliance Major
Composed by M Maughan
1 Ian N Robinson
2 Judith M Rogers
3 Andrew J Davey
4 Helena M Thorpe
5 James F Thorpe
6 Anthony D Walker
7 Michael Maughan (C)
8 P Barry Jones
Rung with the best wishes of the band to Andrew for a long and happy retirement.
First peal in the method:
-38-14.58.12-18-34-18-34.78 le12 d