St Andrew
Thursday, 11 July 2019 in 49m (21–3–16 in E♭)
1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Composed by “The Best 1280”
1 Louise G Pink
2 Emma R Jones
3 Michael Seagrave
4 D Paul Mason
5 Claire C Nicholson
6 Alan D Pink
7 Matthew J Jones (tno)
8 David A C Matthews (C)

This performance is linked to the event Molly’s Quarter Peal Week 2019.

Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop