Holy Trinity
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 in 44m (12–0–20 in G)
1260 Grandsire Triples
Composed by Benjamin D Constant
1 Emma R Jones
2 Clifford R Nicholls
3 Matthew A Skues
4 Michael J Lilley
5 Michael Seagrave
6 Matthew J Jones (tno) (C)
7 David A C Matthews
8 D Paul Mason

This performance is linked to the event Molly’s Quarter Peal Week 2019.