Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter
Saturday, 29 June 2019 in 4h 6 (59–1–23 in B♭)
5007 Stedman Cinques
Composed by Robin O Hall
1 Mark Regan
2 James Clatworthy
3 Susan L Apter
4 Bernard H Taylor
5 Craig P Homewood
6 Darran Ricks (C)
7 David Jenkins
8 Alex F Byrne
9 Christopher J Pickford
10 Robert C Kippin
11 Ashley C Fortey
12 Tom R Childs
Dedicated to the memory of Keith G Game.
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop