Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Thursday, 27 June 2019 in 2h 43 (8–1–13 in G)
5184 Bovey Tracey Bridge Delight Major
Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Nicola J Turner
2 Peter Bridle
3 Claire F Roulstone
4 Cynthia E Howell
5 Colin M Turner
6 John C Sheppard
7 Richard L Thumwood
8 Timothy G Pett (C)
Click on image to go to the Keltek website