Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
Corpus Christi
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 in 2h 9 (2–2–11 in E)
5040 Doubles
7m/30v, being one extent each of St Nicholas, St Giles, Lapley, Shareshill, Heyford, St Mary, St Simons, St Alban, Eynsham, Elford, St Ignatius, St Jude, St Martins, St Paul, St Leonard, Austrey, Churchill, St Laurence, Winchedon, St Miles, St John, Ryton, Chilton, St Crispin, Reverse Canterbury, Southrepps, Little Aston, Royston, St David, Plain Bob, Kennington, April Day, Seighford, May Day, Litchurch, 2 ext. Cliffords' Pleasure and 5 of Grandsire.
1 Austin Bryan
2 George A Dawson
3 Harvey O Plows
4 Thomas L Blyth
5 Peter L R Hayward (C)
6 Alexander J Skerritt
First peal on the bells in this tower. Rung by those who undertook their installation.