Ancient Society of College Youths
St Lawrence
Sunday, 16 June 2019 in 3h 21 (23–1–16 in E)
5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
1 Roy LeMarechal
2 Ann White
3 Stephanie J Warboys
4 Rebecca L Melen
5 Richard I Allton (C)
6 Andrew B Mills
7 John A Vesey
8 A John Stanworth
9 Malcolm S Turner
10 R Mark Esbester
11 John I White
12 John S Warboys
With best wishes to Sue Marshall, who was due to have rung in this peal.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website