Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary le More
Sunday, 16 June 2019
1260 Plain Bob Minor
1 John Hutchinson
2 Nuala Clements
3 Katherine Parker
4 Daryl Dixon
5 Roy Thorpe
6 Chris Tuckett (C)
With congratulations and best wishes of the band to John on the 50th anniversary of his ordination (on Trinity Sunday 1969 in Portsmouth Cathedral).