Sussex County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 in 2h 44 (9–1–4 in A)
5040 Spliced Delight Minor (42 Methods)
Balmoral, Barham, Beeston, Belvoir, Berkeley, Bogedone, Bucknall, Caernarvon, Cambridge, Carisbrooke, Castleton, Chelsea, Chepstow, Conisborough, Conway, Coventry, Disley, Donottar, Dover, Dunedin, Edinburgh, Ely, Evening Star, Fotheringay, Francis Genius, Kentish, Knutsford, Leasowe, Ludlow, Melandra, Oswald, Pembroke, Pevensey, Peveril, Pontefract, Richborough, Rostherne, Skipton, Stirling, Warwick, Wath, Wilmslow
Composed by JS Warboys (3D0701)
1 Margaret L Sherwood
2 Anne E Franklin
3 Ian H Oram
4 P Jonathan Franklin
5 Alan D Pink
6 Stephen J Beckingham (C)
1st of 42 Delight Minor for all and for the Association
Click on image to go to the Keltek website