Guild of Devonshire Ringers
Ruined Church of the Holy Trinity
Thursday, 6 June 2019 in 2h 49 (15–2–21 in F)
5024 Malling Abbey Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No 4362)
1 John A Foster
2 Alison C Waterson
3 Richard H Johnston
4 Roger King
5 James Kirkcaldy
6 Ian V J Smith
7 Peter J Sawyer
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
Contact us to advertise here