Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Thursday, 23 May 2019 in 2h 36 (8–1–13 in G)
5056 Kingsteignton Delight Major
Composed by Arr by Roger Baldwin
1 Brian Bladon
2 Peter Bridle
3 Colin M Turner
4 Cynthia E Howell
5 John C Sheppard
6 Claire F Roulstone
7 Richard L Thumwood
8 Timothy G Pett (C)
Click on image to go to the Keltek website