Coventry Diocesan Guild
St Michael, Stoke
Monday, 20 May 2019 in 2h 49 (13–1–9 in F♯)
5024 Tanfield Delight Major
Composed by David W Beard, arranged by Brian V Mountjoy
1 Paul McNutt
2 Michael Chester
3 Paul M Mason
4 Raymon A Sheasby
5 Mark W Sayers
6 Julie A Tarling
7 Simon P Rogers (C)
8 Andrew F Alldrick
Click on image to go to the Keltek website