Ancient Society of College Youths
St George
Saturday, 18 May 2019 in 2h 34 (6–1–11 in B)
5088 Ypres Surprise Major
Composed by J W Washbrook
1 Joanne C Wilby
2 R Hugh Routh
3 Maureen D Routh
4 Ann P LeMarechal
5 John P Colliss
6 R Mark Esbester
7 Andrew C Ogden
8 Roy LeMarechal (C)
Click here to view the programme and register