National Cathedral Church of St Patrick
Saturday, 11 May 2019 in 3h 51 (45–1–18 in C)
5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
1056 each Ariel S, Phobos S, Zanussi S, 880 Maypole A, 792 Deimos A, 176 Slinky Differential LTP, 109 com, atw
Composed by D J Pipe
1 Victoria J M Wilby
2 Lucy A Warren
3 David E House
4 Ryan S Noble
5 Katherine L Town
6 Andrew J Graham
7 Graham M Bradshaw
8 Luke T W Smith
9 John N Hughes-D'Aeth (C)
10 Alan G Reading
11 Michael P A Wilby
12 Robert W Lee
Rung in memory of Basil Jones, elected to the ASCY on 6th June 1953, died on 7th May 2019.
First peal of Spliced Maximus on the bells and the 200th peal of cyclic Spliced Maximus rung by the Society.

This performance was rung In memoriam — Basil Jones