Australian & New Zealand Association
St James
Saturday, 11 May 2019 in 45m (9–3–9 in A♭)
1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Composed by Brian E Whiting
1 Elaine Lee
2 William Ryan
3 Esther Perrins
4 Hugh Cardwardine
5 Angus Gilchrist
6 Andrew Davies
7 Peter Harrison
8 Murray-Luke Peard (C)

This performance is linked to the event Turramurra - May Method of the Month.

Click here to view the programme and register