Society of Cambridge Youths
University Church of St Mary the Great
Saturday, 4 May 2019 in 3h 24 (24–1–1 in D)
5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Composed by Michael P A Wilby
1 Patrick L H Brooke (C)
2 Alison L Brooke
3 Christine C L Seaman
4 June Mackay
5 Benjamin F Ricketts
6 Hannah M Campbell
7 Elizabeth A Orme
8 Jimmy L Yeoman
9 Michael H D O'Callaghan
10 Phillip M Orme
11 Stephen A Croxall
12 Phillip J Wilding
With the bands congratulations to Catriona Shearer and Jonathan Agg on their engagement.
First Peal on 12 - 6.
Home of the world's finest bells