Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 4 May 2019 in 45m (12 in G)
1260 Plain Bob Doubles
1 David Body
2 Anne Pratt
3 Sue Haines
4 Jeremy Pratt (C)
5 Revd David Meakin
6 Darren Washington
A farewell to Canon Stephen and Mrs Peggy Sidebotham, with thanks for all that they have contributed to the Schorne team of parishes
Church Bellhangers of Distinction