Ypres Bell Ringers Guild
St George
Thursday, 2 May 2019 in 2h 33 (6–1–11)
5056 Menin Gate Surprise Major
1 Jane Owen
2 Harm Jan A de Kok
3 Andrew D Sibson
4 Pauline Campling
5 Clive G Smith
6 Brian J Owen
7 Alan Regin
8 George H Campling (C)
In memory of Private Joseph N A Tetrault, who died 2 May 1916 and is commemorated on the Ypres (Menin Gate) memorial
Church Bellhangers of Distinction