Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 in 2h 57 (11–2–22 in F♯)
5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Jeffrey Knipe
2 Lesley A Knipe
3 Michael Hatchett
4 Janet E Menhinick
5 Stuart F Gibson
6 Christopher M Tuckett
7 Simon L Edwards
8 Timothy G Pett (C)
Click on image to go to the Keltek website