Kent County Association
St Martin
Saturday, 28 January 1989 in 2h 46 (9–2–13 in F♯)
5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Composed by B D Price
1 Frank C Rogers
2 Margaret E Bellinger
3 David T Miller
4 Ian G Mills
5 Bernard R Gildersleve
6 Alexander J Britton
7 David P Hilling (C)
8 Ian H Oram
First Surprise: 2. First Surprise inside: 3. First Surprise Major inside: 5. To mark the retirement of the Rector of Eynsford and Farningham, Rev. Denis H Sweetman, and his wife after 18 years.