Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Thursday, 25 April 2019 in 2h 42 (8–1–13 in G)
5120 Rainbow Hill Delight Major
Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Brian Bladon
2 Peter Bridle
3 Beryl R Norris
4 Cynthia E Howell
5 Richard L Thumwood
6 John C Sheppard
7 Timothy G Pett (C)
8 Claire F Roulstone
Click here to view the programme and register