St Mary the Virgin
Thursday, 18 April 2019 in 20m (22–1–8 in D)
Tolling, Rounds and Call Changes
1 Peter Reed
2 Mary Faircloth
3 Julia Jones
4 Wilfred Cain
5 Steven Reek
6 Phil Cobb
7 Ken Roberts
8 Toni Henfrey
9 Neil Henfrey
10 David Jones (C)
In solidarity with the people of France after the fire at Notre-Dame, Paris.
The above ringers participated in the ringing for this event.

This performance is linked to the event Ringing for Notre-Dame