Kent County Association
St John the Baptist
Thursday, 18 April 2019 (10–1–8 in G)
Call Changes
Call Changes for Notre Dame
1 Stuart Cox
2 Christine Tatler-McCluggage
3 Gill Rannard
4 Mike Rannard
5 Emma Cundiff
6 Richard Bushell
As requested by the Prime Minister and the Archbishops of Canterbury and York

This performance is linked to the event Ringing for Notre-Dame .