All Saints
Thursday, 18 April 2019 (12–1–11 in F)
Tolling, Rounds and Call Changes
Tolling the tenor for 7 minutes at 7pm followed by general ringing
1 Tony Liddiard
2 Neil Gibbons
3 Pauline Stokes
4 Jan Orsborn
5 Graham Deverill
6 Joseph Sharp
7 Fiona Sayers
8 Tony Jewell

This performance is linked to the event Ringing for Notre-Dame